OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, DELHI*

Old St. Stephen's College Building,

Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110006

ECI Completes Delhi Assembly Election 2025 Process, Hands Over Results to Hon'ble Lt. Governor

Delhi Assembly Election 2025 Concludes as Due Constitution Notification containing the list of newly Elected Candidates Submitted to Hon'ble Lt. Governor

New Delhi, 09.02.2025

The Election Commission of India (ECI) officially concluded the process of Delhi Legislative Assembly Election 2025, with the submission of the "Due Constitution Notification" containing the list of newly elected candidates to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor of Delhi, Shri Vinai Kumar Saxena.

The same was submitted to Hon'ble LG by Shri Ajoy Kumar, Principal Secretary of the Election Commission of India, and Smt R Alice Vaz, Chief Electoral Officer of Delhi. Also present on the occasion were Shri B C Patra, Secretary, ECI, and Shri Rajesh Kumar, Special Chief Electoral Officer of Delhi.

With this, the electoral process for the Delhi Legislative Assembly Election 2025 has been successfully completed, marking the conclusion of a free, fair, and transparent democratic exercise.
